meet the team

Ben Shipley

Managing Director

 ben@spectrumgroup.is

Rachel York

General Manager

 rachel@spectrumgroup.is

Jessica Tubnor

Client Services Director

 jes@spectrumgroup.is

Kerrie Murphy

Editor

  kerrie@spectrumgroup.is
 

Kristyn Jukes

Business Manager

 kristyn@spectrumgroup.is

Jay Saha

Finance Manager

 jay@spectrumgroup.is
 

Carrington Brigham

Head of Digital

  Carrington@spectrumgroup.is

Kristian Towse

Account Director

  kris@spectrumgroup.is

Michael Frier

Senior Account Manager

  michael@spectrumgroup.is
 

Clare Cassidy

Account Manager

  clare@spectrumgroup.is

Kate Donnelly

Account Manager

  kate@spectrumgroup.is

Annie Peachman

Content Strategist

 annie@spectrumgroup.is
 

Varsha Kumar

Account Executive

  varsha@spectrumgroup.is

Jade Hewitt

Account Executive

  jade@spectrumgroup.is

Nicola Cunningham

Account Executive

  nicola@spectrumgroup.is

Stephen Harris

Design Lead

  aka ‘Swerve’
  stephen@spectrumgroup.is