meet the team

Ben Shipley

Managing Director

 ben@spectrumgroup.is

Rachel York

General Manager

 rachel@spectrumgroup.is

Kerrie Murphy

Editorial and Content Director

  kerrie@spectrumgroup.is

Jay Saha

Finance Manager

 jay@spectrumgroup.is
 

Carrington Brigham

Head of Digital

  Carrington@spectrumgroup.is

Michael Frier

Senior Account Manager

  michael@spectrumgroup.is

Clare Cassidy

Senior Account Manager

  clare@spectrumgroup.is

Stephen Harris

Design Lead

  aka ‘Swerve’
  stephen@spectrumgroup.is

Kate Donnelly

Account Manager

  kate@spectrumgroup.is

Annie Peachman

Content Strategist

 annie@spectrumgroup.is

Varsha Kumar

Senior Account Executive

  varsha@spectrumgroup.is

Charlotte Marsh

Junior Content Producer

  charlotte@spectrumgroup.is
 

Beatrice Hayward

Senior Account Executive

  beatrice@spectrumgroup.is

Amy McGregor

Account Executive

Amy@spectrumgroup.is

Hope McPhillips

Account Executive

  hope@spectrumgroup.is

Lynsy Rasmussen

Office Coordinator

  Lynsy@spectrumgroup.is