About Us

At Spectrum Group we tell the stories that won’t tell themselves 

We help brands cut through the noise with a full range of integrated communications strategies, including PR, social media, content and design.

We deliver measurable business results using a combination of creative ideation, messaging and positioning, public relations, social strategy, content marketing, thought leadership and events. Spectrum Group bridges the gap between what companies want to say about themselves and what audiences are actively looking for.

From innovative start-ups looking to disrupt the market and accelerate publicity, to large enterprises wanting to reinvent, launch new products or enter new markets, we listen and develop a strategy that breeds success.

Spectrum Group connects brands with audiences in Australia and globally.

Spectrum Group is part of PMP Limited  

 

 

meet the team

Ben Shipley

Managing Director

 ben@spectrumgroup.is

Rachel York

General Manager

 rachel@spectrumgroup.is

Charles Skelton

Client Services Director

  charles@spectrumgroup.is

Kerrie Murphy

Editorial and Content Director

  kerrie@spectrumgroup.is
 

Carrington Brigham

Head of Digital Social and Campaigns

  Carrington@spectrumgroup.is

Stephen Harris

Design Lead

  aka ‘Swerve’
  stephen@spectrumgroup.is
 

Melanie Bowman

Account Director

  melanie@spectrumgroup.is

Clare Cassidy

Senior Account Manager

  clare@spectrumgroup.is

Jay Saha

Finance Manager

 jay@spectrumgroup.is
 

Annie Peachman

Content Strategist

 annie@spectrumgroup.is

Varsha Kumar

Senior Account Executive

  varsha@spectrumgroup.is

Sarah Schicher

Senior Account Executive

  sarah@spectrumgroup.is

Charlotte Marsh

Junior Content Producer

  charlotte@spectrumgroup.is

Amy McGregor

Account Executive

Amy@spectrumgroup.is

Tracy Bustamante

Account Executive

Tracy@spectrumgroup.is

Anokina Benjamin

Account Executive

anokina@spectrumgroup.is

Lynsy Rasmussen

Office Coordinator

  Lynsy@spectrumgroup.is

See yourself here?

Work with us

http://spectrumgroup.is/hiring/